The Past Masters of Fellowship Lodge met recently to qualify the Mastyer-elect.  Following the qualification ceremony the Wor. Brethren repaired to a local restaurant for an evening of repast and fraternal conversation.

Pictured from the left:   Past Masters: Wor. Bro. David Richardson Moore; Wor. Bro. Lars Walter Johnson; Rt. Wor. Bro. William Robert Kennedy; Rt. Wor. Bro. James Michael Hardy; the District Deputy Grand Master, Rt. Wor. Bro. Michael John Kelly; and Master Elect, Bro. David Ralph Heidke.  Past Masters; Rt. Wor. Peter Delmar Dorr; Wor. Bro. Daniel Gilbert West; Wor. Bro. Leslie Hutchison; Wor. Bro. Edward Ambrose Buckland; and Wor. Bro. Randall Erle Damon, Sr.  Also participating, but not pictured, is Wor. Bro. William Petrie Renny (cameraman).

2016 Qualification